Life Drawing Week 3

Below are the life drawings I completed on 2-3-17. These start of this class centred around drawing the model and their general structure, whilst the second half of the class centred around a story boarding exercise. This story boarding exercise required my class and I to draw out our model in different shots, and with different scenery as if they were in a film. I was not content with the drawing that I had completed in this storyboard excercise; I was not used to this type of work and I plan to improve.

E1
Artist: Lauren Bell

E2
Artist: Lauren Bell

E4
Artist: Lauren Bell

E5
Artist: Lauren Bell

E3
Artist: Lauren Bell

E6
Artist: Lauren Bell

E7
Artist: Lauren Bell

E8
Artist: Lauren Bell

E9
Artist: Lauren Bell

E10
Artist: Lauren Bell

E11
Artist: Lauren Bell

E13
Artist: Lauren Bell

E14
Artist: Lauren Bell

Leave a Reply

