Life Drawing Week 6

I completed these drawings 30-3-17. I feel as if this was one of my more successful weeks as my drawings had become more focused on the actual model and less faint and messy with my use of lines. Additionally, I particularly liked the way in which we focused on portraiture at the end of the class; I that this is something I excel at.

F10
Artist: Lauren Bell

F9
Artist: Lauren Bell

F8
Artist: Lauren Bell

F7
Artist: Lauren Bell

F6
Artist: Lauren Bell

F5
Artist: Lauren Bell

F4
Artist: Lauren Bell

F1
Artist: Lauren Bell

F3
Artist: Lauren Bell

F2

Artist: Lauren Bell

Leave a Reply

